Board of Directors

Board Members

Board Member Seat Term Expires Email
Dr. Ozer Asdemir President June 30th, 2020
Mr. Nur Dirie Nur Board Member June 30th, 2020
Dr. Serkan Gunpinar Board Member June 30th, 2019
Dr. Mustafa Sir Board Member June 30th, 2018
Mrs. Mariah Jungles Board Member June 30th, 2018

 Meeting Minutes

2014-15 Meeting Minutes 2015-16 Meeting Minutes 2016-17 Meeting Minutes 2017-18 Meeting Minutes*


Minnesota Math and Science Academy Board of Directors will conduct their September Board Meeting on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 beginning at 5:30 p.m. in the meeting room at the school located at 169 Jenks Ave. St. Paul, MN 55117

This is a change from the original meeting date which was scheduled for Monday, September 25, 2017.


Annual Report 2014-15

Annual Report 2015-16

Annual Report 2016-17

WBWF Report Summary 2014-15

WBWF Report Summary 2015-16

WBWF Report Summary 2016-17

Please click HERE to see ”Minnesota Math and Science Academy Board Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018”

Please click HERE to see ”By-laws of Minnesota Math and Science Academy”


Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter